Seattle Passive House – Time to play “Name that House!” I can name that house in 2 clicks…

One response to “Seattle Passive House – Time to play “Name that House!” I can name that house in 2 clicks…

  1. I see that in the email notification to the subscribers, the “view this poll” button takes me to the answers.godaddy.com page but it says my poll isn’t there. If you search that site with “Seattle Passive House” it is there, and if you click through from my blog it is there. The only thing I can figure is I changed the category from Uncatagorized to Passive House after I published it and that may have changed a pointer so the email no longer points at the most current poll. What can I say, old dog, new trick – still working out the routine.

    Linda

Leave a Reply

